Board of Directors

On behalf of our Board of Directors, we extend our appreciation and thank you for the lasting changes you are helping make in our community. You are essential to building a thriving community.

Edmund Marquez

Agency Principal, Edmund Marquez Allstate Agencies
2020/2021 Board Chair

Adriana Kong Romero

Senior Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
2020/2021 Board Vice-Chair and Board Development Chair

Linda Drake

President, Trailblazer Advisors
2020/2021 Secretary

Addie Liening, CPA

Senior Manager of Operational Accounting, Leidos
2020/2021 Treasurer

R. Tony Penn

President & CEO, United Way of Tucson and Southern Arizona

Michelle Trindade

Regional Vice President, GEICO
2020/2021 Campaign Chair

Lillian Brantley-Thompson

Retired Director of EPIC, Raytheon
2020/2021 Board Engagement Chair

Kevin Cutter

Executive Vice President, Regional President, Pacific Premier Bank
2020/2021 Tocqueville Chair

Neal Eckel

Attorney, Farhang & Medcoff

2020/2021 Vice Chair, United Way Capital Corporation

Steven Mankee

CPA, CGMA MBN Consulting Services PLLC
2020/2021 Audit & Ethics Chair

Joel Rohlik

Vice President of Finance, Arizona Daily Star
Immediate Past Board Chair

Jessica S. Brack

Manager, Social Responsibility - Community Development - Sierrita Operations, Freeport-McMoRan

Lori Cotten

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, United Way of Tucson and Southern Arizona

John Caldwell

Vice President and General Manager, Linear Amplifiers

Steven Dasch

Tucson Site President, Citi

Deepa Dalvi

Project Leader, Companion Diagnostics

Allison Duffy

President, Silverado Technologies

Lori Garmus

Executive Director of Human Resources, Raytheon

Ernest "Ernie" Jones

Senior Director, Employee Engagement and Programs, Comcast

Lee D. Lambert, JD

Chancellor, Pima Community College

Jason Luckey

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Leader, Wells Fargo

Jill Malick

Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager, Washington Federal

Dr. Robert Robbins

President, University of Arizona

Mary Rowley

CEO & Managing Partner, NuPoint Marketing

Calline Sanchez

Vice President, Enterprise Storage, IBM

Howard Stewart

President/CEO, AGM Container Controls, Inc.

Paul Tees

Tucson Market President, Chief Credit Officer, Commerce Bank of Arizona

Matthew Thrower

Project Executive, DPR Construction

Chad Whelan

CEO, Banner – University Medicine Tucson